

## **Degree College of Physical Education**

Multi-Faculty Autonomous College

Established By

Shree Hanuman Vyayam Prasarak Mandal, Amravati

Permanently Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati. Recognised by UGC under section 2(f), NCTE & AICTE, New Delhi University College Code 111, NCTE College Code 114016



Date: 13/07/2024

## Start-Up Incubation and IPR Cell

## Committee for the session 2024-2025

The Committee members nominated by the Principal on Start-up Incubation and IPR Cell for the session 2023-2024, are as given below. The tenure of these following members is of 5 years from the date of this notification.

1.	Dr. Shrinivas P. Deshpande (Principal)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Madhuri S. Chendke (Vice Principal)	Member
3.	Dr. Swati Sherekar (Head, Incubation Center, SGBAU, Amt.)	Member
	(External Expert from academia nonnated by Principal)	
4.	Mrs. Nisha Sonare	Member
	(Managing Director, Special Biochem Private Ltd, Amravati)	
	(External Expert from Industry nominated by Principal)	
5.	Adv. Yogita Pawar	Member
	(Registered Patent Agent, Govt. of India)	
	(External IPR Legal Expert nominated by Principal)	
6.	Dr. Uday N. Manjare_	Member
	(Member nominated by Principal from the Research Committee)	
7.	Dr. Sumita S. Pande	Member
	(Member nominated by Principal from the Research Committee)	

8. Dr. Aarzoo Rode

Member

(Member nominated by Principal from the Research Committee)



Address for Correspondence :

Hanuman Vyayam Nagar, AMRAVATI - 444605 (Maharashtra) Confice : 0721 - 2573788, 2573258 Fax : 0721 - 2572757, 2679156 E-mail : principal\_dcpe@hvpm.org website : www.dcpehvpm.org

9. Dr. Laxmikant M. Khandagale (Head, Department of Physical Education)	Member
10. Dr. Sunil M. Labde (Head, Department of Yoga & Naturopathy)	Member
<ol> <li>Dr. Sanjay E. Yedey (Head, P. G. Department of Computer Science &amp; Technology)</li> </ol>	Member
<ol> <li>Prof. Vilas S. Belsare (Head, Department of Vocational Studies)</li> </ol>	Member
<ol> <li>Prof. Deepa P. Vaidya (Head, Department of Science)</li> </ol>	Member
14. Dr. Nitin V. Wankhade (Faculty nominated by Principal)	Member
15. Dr. Anita O. Gupta (Faculty nominated by Principal)	Member
15. Prof. Ankita D. Kale (Faculty nominated by Principal)	Member
<ul><li>16. Dr. Sheetal B. Kale</li><li>(Head, Department of Commerce &amp; Administration)</li></ul>	Secretary

PRINCIPAD Degree College of Physical Education, AMRAVATI (M. S.)