Shree H. V. P. Mandal's Degree College of Physical Education Multi-FacultyAutonomous College, Amravati

Research Committee 2024-25

1	Dr. S. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Avinash Moharil	Nominee Governing Body	Member
3	Dr. M. S. Chendke	Nominee Governing Body	Member
5	Incharges of Research Centre Dr. S. E. Yede Dr. Mrs. Arzoo A. Rode Dr. Mrs. S. S. Pande Dr. Yogesh Nirmal Dr. S. M. Labde Faculty members nominated by Principal	(Computer and Tech.) (English) (Electronics) (Physical Education) (Yogashastra)	Member Member Member Member Member
	Dr. N. V. Wankhade Mrs. Deepa Kanegaonkar Dr. Mrs. Anita Gupta Dr. D. B. Nawathe Dr. L. M. Khandagale Dr. U. N. Manjre Dr. S. B. Kale		Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

PRINCIPAL

Degree College of Physical Education,

AMRAVATI (M. S.)