Shree H. V. P. Mandal's Degree College of Physical Education Multi-FacultyAutonomous College, Amravati

Grievance and Redressal Committee for Students 2024-25

1	Chairman (Professor)	Dr. Dinanath Nawathe
2	Teaching Staff (Professor or Senior Staff)	Dr. Sanjay Tirathakar
		Mr. Vaibhav Bankar
		Dr. Sameer Thakur
		Dr. Pratima Bonde
3	Students Representative	Mr. Gaurav Mehta
4	SC/ST Women Staff	Vacant

PRINCIPAL Degree College of Physical Education AMRAVATI (M. S.)